Services / Childcare #39092

Daycare provider

Friendly and fun mother has 2 spots available for a child four years of age and younger in her home daycare in Arlington Woods (near Greenbank). I am a member of the CCPRN (Child Care Providers Resource Network of Ottawa-Carleton). I pride myself in fostering a very personal relationship with both the children under my care and their families. I have stayed friends with many of the parents I have worked with in the past and kids I looked after years ago still come by to visit. 10 years...
Tel: 613-899-2312, Images: 8, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #36960

Gardienne disponible

Grand-mère disponible à mon appartement pour garder votre trésor. Je recherche un enfant de 0 à 4 ans et je suis disponible de 7h30 à 16h30 du lundi au vendredi. Je garde également ma petite fille de 11 mois. Mon tarif est de 25$ par jour cash, nourriture comprise. Veuillez me contacter si dans le besoin.

Services / Childcare #33793

Westboro Area

Experienced caregiver with Montessori diploma and courses in child development has one space available for before and after school or a two or three year old. Call or e-mail for more information. 613-725-1890 [email protected] Thank you! Patricia
Tel: 6137251890, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #33748

Little Tikes Home Childcare

Located in the Greenboro/Hunt Club area I am a mother of 2 with over 28 years experience with children. I provide a very caring and loving environment for your child. We have healthy meal and snacks following Canada`s food guide. We have daily outdoor activities as well as crafts, reading and several learning activities. I am CPR as well as First Aid trained. Fully bilingual non smoker and maintain a smoke free home. I would be glad to offer you several references upon request. $35-$40/day and 25%...
Tel: 6135261315, Images: 7, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #33446

Karen's Home Daycare-Barrhaven

1 Full-Time Space Available $40/day Hours-7:00 am-5:00 pm (Mon-Fri) *With some flexibility. Mother of 2 (7 yr old boy and 11 yr old girl) Established Home Daycare 20 Years Experience in Child Care with all Age Groups. BA in Education Registered ECE Criminal Reference Check First Aid & CPR Healthy Snacks, Breakfast & Lunch Smoke-Free/Pet-Free Home Developmental/Age Appropriate Programming Including: Art Music Circle Time Sensory Dramatic Play Building Cognitive Outdoor...
Images: 5, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #30826

Private home day car available now (3 spots) NEPEAN

I am a mother of 2 and stepmother of 1, all girls, ages 5 to 8 years old. I do not have an updated cpr certificate or police records check yet but I am planning on getting them. I started babysitting my brother at 12 years old with a babysitting course, continued babysitting until 15 years old. In 2011 I graduating college for medical office administration where I got cpr training. In 2014 I babysat 2 boys ages 5 and 3 along with 4 other children. 5 months ago I babysat an 8 year old until she...
Tel: 6132926441, Images: 3, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #29961


Hello, I would like to offer my home as a overnight weekend respite services for children and adults with developmental disabilities. I am a full time educational assistant with the Ottawa Catholic School board. I am certified in the following : CPI, TCI, CPR and first aid. I also do part time work at a group home catering to adults with a variety of disabilities including mental health. Rate to be discussed. I am also available full time for March break and summer holidays. Please contact me...
Tel: 6138898114, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #29216

Kimi's Smart Minis Home Daycare

Offering Daycare services from 6:45Am -5pm (DOWNTOWN OTTAWA) Hi my name is Kemelie, I have a home daycare started from 6:45Am to 5pm during Monday through Friday (with some flexibility) at the rate of 45$per child. Full time,Part time,after school or drop in services for ages 1-5yrs old. - Experienced bilingual mother offering a warm safe and nurturing environment near Downtown Neighbourhood. - Located on a quiet street my daycare is a home away from home for your child. Bright and spacious...
Tel: 6138673584, Images: 2, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #28770

Educara - New Barrhaven Child Care

Educara is a new Montessori based child care facility located in Barrhaven. We are now accepting registrations for the new year. Please see our website for upcoming events and tours.
Tel: 6137021116, Category: Services / Childcare

Services / Childcare #26701

Candace's Home DayCare

Hello Iam a Personal Support Worker CPR certified and a mother of two.I have 4 available openings starting September 8th from 6:30am to 5:30 pm in my home.All ages welcome only $37 a day.Lunches and snacks included.Creative arts,circle time , outdoor play,play groups located at a school near by.References available upon request.
Images: 1, Category: Services / Childcare